Wonderfly - Album Art (Detail)
Album Art (Back)Album Art (Front)Album Art (Disc)



Released 2012

Category: .

Product Description

Released: 2012

Melodic, Modern Grunge Rock. 16 songs (including three new bonus tracks). This is the third studio release from SotF. Rippin’ guitar riffs and trudgy rhythms mixed with thoughtful lyrics and progressive movements.  The Deluxe Edition CD/DVD is packed with music videos, outtakes and extras.

1. The Beginning
2. Spectacular
3. Burial In Blue
4. Bag
5. Light
6. Safe?
7. Calamity
8. Anticipate
9. Yeah!
10. The Longest Silence
11. Dust (Remember)
12. Effing Ay
13. Your Own
14. The Bank Of Time
15. OMGHDHDI? (Bonus)
16. S#!% Yourself (Bonus)
17. A New Light (Bonus)

CD purchase includes downloadable MP3 files.


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “Wonderfly”